I’m back kids.

Posted: March 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

Well, well, well looks who’s back. After a extended time wallowing in my degenerative self-loathing, I’ve finally run out of other things to facilitate my procrastination. So how do I depart from the inescapable reality I’ve found myself trapped in, I asked? After a few moments the answer was clear, and I proceeded to crawl my way back to WordPress much like a disillusioned bachelor crawling back to his ex. Anyway, to avoid further rambling on my part, without further adieu (that’s a little french surrender monkey speak to spice things up) I rise from the ashes and begin my blog anew…

Guess Who's Back?

Leave a Reply

